-Saturday May 20, 2023-

MAY 20, 2023

7:30 PM - 8:15 PM - Celebrity Ghost Hunt Registration

8:15 PM - Welcome & Rules

8:30 PM - 2:30 AM - Celebrity Ghost Hunt

  • Tickets to the Celebrity Ghost Hunt, are TBD per person. (Net proceeds go to the Ohio State Reformatory)

  • Celebrities for the Ghost Hunt TBD

  • Must be 18 years of age and older to participate in the ghost hunt - NO EXCEPTIONS

  • Tickets for Celebrity Ghost Hunt are limited to 80 guests.

  • Must provide photo ID at check-in.

  • Everyone must fill out a Waiver of Liability form (see below), Please bring your waiver with you.

  • Tickets are non-refundable unless the ghost hunt is canceled.

  • OSR Ghost Hunt Rules and Regulations (click here)

  • Celebrity Ghost Hunt tickets will go on sale TBD

Celebrity Ghost Hunt Schedule

7:30 PM - 8:15 PM - Celebrity Ghost Hunt Registration/Check-in


8:15 PM SHARP - Welcome & Rules of Ghost Hunt

8:30 PM - 10:30 PM - There will be four groups, which will be rotated to four different locations within the prison. Celebrities will be at each location. Each group will spend 30 minutes in each location with the celebrities.

10:30 PM - 2:30 AM - Everyone is on their own to investigate the prison as they choose.
(All celebrities will stay until at least 11:30 PM)

IMPORTANT - Celebrities and times are subject to change without notice.


Click below